Hide the Logout (Form Setting)

Hide the Logout is a setting only available on the Header Form. If checked, the logout link will not be displayed on the form.

form setting - hide the logout.txt · Last modified: 2016/09/14 14:19 (external edit)
Copyright WorkXpress, 2022