Logout

This action logs the currently logged in user out of the application.

Note: This Action will be available as of Platform Version 15.07.1115

Explanation

Logout actions are used solely on link fields to logout the currently logged in user, which then redirects the user back to the login page.

Settings

Describe this action

Useful as a comment, this description will overwrite the automatically generated description in the Action Manager.

action type - logout.txt · Last modified: 2016/09/14 14:19 (external edit)
Copyright WorkXpress, 2022