Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

form setting - when saving save [2016/09/14 14:19] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== When Saving, Save... (Form Setting) ====== 
 +When the [[Form|form]] is saved, only the selected sub-form can be saved or all the sub-forms under each navigation choice can be saved. It is common to only save the current option in a select navigation, but to save all content options in a tab navigation. If saving all content options, each one will attempt to validate, and a validation error could be displayed above the navigational chooser.
form setting - when saving save.txt · Last modified: 2016/09/14 14:19 (external edit)
Copyright WorkXpress, 2019