When Saving, Save... (Form Setting)

When the form is saved, only the selected sub-form can be saved or all the sub-forms under each navigation choice can be saved. It is common to only save the current option in a select navigation, but to save all content options in a tab navigation. If saving all content options, each one will attempt to validate, and a validation error could be displayed above the navigational chooser.

form setting - when saving save.txt · Last modified: 2016/09/14 14:19 (external edit)
Copyright WorkXpress, 2018