Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

form setting - remember collapsed setting by user [2016/09/14 14:19] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Remember Collapsed Setting by User (Form Setting) ====== 
 +**Remember collapsed setting by user** is a [[Form|form]] setting that causes the form to maintain its collapsed/​expanded status for each user that accesses it. This setting is only available when the form does not have the [[Form Setting - Hide Title Bar|title bar hidden]], and has [[Form Setting - Allow the Form to Be Collapsed|collapse/​expand controls enabled]]. 
 +===== See Also ===== 
 +  * [[Form Setting - Hide Title Bar|Hide title bar]] 
 +  * [[Form Setting - Allow the Form to Be Collapsed|Allow the form to be collapsed]] 
 +  * [[Form Setting - Start Collapsed|Start collapsed]]
form setting - remember collapsed setting by user.txt · Last modified: 2016/09/14 14:19 (external edit)
Copyright WorkXpress, 2019