Remember Collapsed Setting by User (Form Setting)

Remember collapsed setting by user is a form setting that causes the form to maintain its collapsed/expanded status for each user that accesses it. This setting is only available when the form does not have the title bar hidden, and has collapse/expand controls enabled.

See Also

form setting - remember collapsed setting by user.txt · Last modified: 2016/09/14 14:19 (external edit)
Copyright WorkXpress, 2019